Indian Council of
Social Science Research

Joint Advisory Committee

Joint Advisory Committee is constituted by the Chairman, ICSSR consisting of the following members to formulate guidelines for data acquisition and their access through the repository:
1.    The Secretary, Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation (MoSPI) or a nominee from MoSPI
2.    The Chairman, ICSSR
3.    The Director, INFLIBNET Centre, Gandhinagar
4.    Dr. C. Rammanohar Reddy, Editor, Economic and Political Weekly, Mumbai
5.    Prof. Ravi Srivastava, CSRD, JNU, New Delhi
6.    Dr. Sonalde Desai, Senior Fellow, National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER), New Delhi
7.    Prof. Chandan Mukherjee, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Ambedkar University, Delhi
8.   Dr. Upendra Choudhury, Convener, Director, Special Schemes Division, ICSSR, New Delhi

Copyright © 2015 ICSSR | Disclaimer